Home | About | Mission | History | Vision

Calendars | Minutes | Documents | Contact  
 

Contact

District
6181 CR 28
Cotopaxi, CO 81223
719-­942-­9610
Station #1
6181 CR 28
Cotopaxi, CO 81223
719-­942-­9610
Station #2
0060 CR 50
Cotopaxi, CO 81223
Station #3
1628 Birdpoint Dr
Cotopaxi, CO 81223




Chairman
JR Niblett

chairman@dmfpd.org  
 

 

Vice-Chairman
Elaine Foster

vice-chair@dmfpd.org
 
 

 

Treasurer
Sarah Killough

treasurer@dmfpd.org
 
 

 

Insurance
Darcy Themel

insurance@dmfpd.org
 
 

 

Communications
Patrick Smith

communications@dmfpd.org
 
 

 
 

Secretary
Karen KcKee

secretary@dmfpd.org
 
 

 

Fire Chief
Joe Watts

fire-chief@dmfpd.org
 
 

 
 

 
 


 

 


 

Deer Mountain Fire Protection District, 6181 County Road 28, Cotopaxi, CO 81223
Copyright (c) - All rights reserved.